Writing Prompt Wednesday!

This is going to be a thing now (at least, I hope I make it a thing)! I have some writing prompts I had put together when I was in the creative writing club. Most of these are actually from awesomewritingprompts from tumbr and a few are what I made up on my own.

Here’s awesomewritingprompts tumblr page here

This one’s from awesome:

#640: Name that Story!
A story with this title:
“Any Given Psycho”

Sometimes the title of a story is what catches the reader’s eye. Whether it’s extremely long or just catchy sounding it will make the reader go, “hmm, this sounds interesting. Wonder what it’s about.” So how will this title serve to inspire you?

Happy writing!

One thought on “Writing Prompt Wednesday!

  1. […] a short story I had started from a writing prompt. If you don’t remember, here’s the post where I put […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

